Mountains are Teachers


Mountains have been on my mind lately – probably because we just came back from a trip to Mt. Rainier in Washington State.

I actually devoted an entire Heart Dancing Radio show to what I learned during that trip.

Please give me feedback – was this 20 minutes useful? Did I give you any new ideas that perhaps made you think about something in your life a bit differently? Did you enjoy the show?

With the digital age, it gives us great freedom to express ourselves. I never thought I would host my own radio show (not in a million years!) But here I am, and I want to get better. So your feedback is very valuable to me.

Way of CreativeI truly am following the truth in myself, but what I don’t know is whether I am winning your heart???

Thank you, dear one, for sharing your thoughts, your hopes, your dreams and most importantly, your time.

I am honored to be here on the planet breathing the same air, hearing the wind and knowing that there is something bigger – for all of us!

Leave a comment